Oskar Weinmar Ledamot & gruppledare oskar.weinmar@upplandsvasby.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Malin Lybecker
Ledamot
malin@lybecker.se
08-59093730

 

Per-Erik Kanström Ledamot
per-erik.kanstrom@martinservera.se
0739104247

 

Christine Hanefalk
Ledamot christine.hanefalk@gmail.com
073-420 96 42

 

Christina H Gardos Ledamot christina.gardos@upplandsvasby.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lena Kanström
Ledamot
lena.kanstrom@hotmail.se
08-590 840 07

 

Joanna Masoura
Ledamot
joanna.masoura@hotmail.se
0702463041

 

Rahelé Ershad
Ledamot
rahele.ershad@gmail.com
0700 -994 746

 

Ingabrit Halldén
Ledamot
ingabrit.hallden@gmail.com
070-764 00 32

 

Gunilla Ridström Ledamot gunilla.ridstrom@upplandsvasby.se

 

 

 

 

 

Camilla Sahlén Ledamot camilla.sahlen@upplandsvasby.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Khan
Ledamot
michee786@hotmail.com
0729839886

 

Matilda Harar Ersättare matilda.harar@upplandsvasby.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sophie Eriksson Ersättare sophie.eriksson@me.com

 

 

 

 

 

Alexandra Kallo Ersättare alexandra.kallo@upplandsvasby.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Hjort
Ersättare
stefan.hjort@gknaerospace.com
070 -087 2580

 

Åke Roth Ersättare ake.roth@upplandsvasby.se