Christine Hanefalk Ordförande christine.hanefalk@upplandsvasby.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Somar Koria Vice ordförande somar.koria@upplandsvasby.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rahelé Ershad
Ledamot
rahele.ershad@gmail.com
0700 -994 746

 

Sophie Eriksson
Ledamot
sophie.eriksson@me.com

 

Christina H Gardos
Ledamot
christina.h.gardos@gmail.com
070-590 99 63

 

Stefan Hjort
Ledamot
stefan.hjort@gknaerospace.com
0700872580

 

Alexandra Kallo Ledamot alexandra.kallo@upplandsvasby.se

 

Bengt Pålsson, Ledamot

 

 

Olof Andersson, Ledamot